Even NBA Coaches Get This Rule WRONG
Автор: BBALLBREAKDOWN
Загружено: 2025-01-15
Просмотров: 25260
Download the PrizePicks app today and use code CLNS to get $50 instantly after you play your first $5 lineup!” https://prizepicks.onelink.me/LME0/CLNS
When Kyle Kuzma tapped a ball to the ground before picking it up and dribbling it, NBA Twitter lost their collective minds insisting it was a double dribble. Coach Nick breaks down what the actual rule says about this play, and Ronnie Nunn, a 19 year NBA referee and director of development for 5 more, joins him to offer even more insight as to why this play was legal.
Join my new community and discord where we discuss and diagram the X's and O's: bit.ly/3pElHsa
For more info on the cool 3D Graphics, visit CoachPaint: https://bit.ly/coach-paint-nick-hause...
SUBSCRIBE HERE FOR MORE: http://bit.ly/BBallSub
MUSIC: Fighting For Freedom by Anno Domini
Join our YT Membership for TONS of extra content: https://bit.ly/3rmJwUB
ABOUT BBALLBREAKDOWN
BBallBreakdown is devoted to deep-dive analysis of NBA basketball gameplay. If you're a coach or a player, check out the MONTHLY MEMBERSHIP - filled with an ever growing library of on court demos designed to help you improve your play and your coaching! Giving fans a taste of a pro coach's film session, host Coach Nick breaks down fundamentals, play calling, offense, defense, shooting form, officiating, and everything else basketball. In addition, see exclusive interviews with NBA players and coaches, from active super stars to retired legends.
Доступные форматы для скачивания:
Скачать видео mp4
-
Информация по загрузке: