"Philly Special" play call during timeout
Автор: Tom Hafner
Загружено: 2018-02-06
Просмотров: 1818473
THE play of the year..
BTW this play was NOT an illegal formation. Alshon clearly points to the line judge to verify he is in legal formation 5 seconds before the snap. Illegal formation is considered a judgement call and if the line judge clears him it's 100% legal. You don't see the line judge approve but the fact that Alshon does not move afterwards tells you all you need to know. You normally get 1-1 1/2 yards off the ball to be considered on the LOS. For reference on how this works check out this video • Eagles vs. Patriots Mic'd Up "You Want Phi... at the 31:35 mark.
Доступные форматы для скачивания:
Скачать видео mp4
-
Информация по загрузке: