Ian Poulter Hits Ball Straight into Ground Above Bunker - Golf Rules
Автор: GOLF AI
Загружено: 2020-10-06
Просмотров: 37956
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH for all your golf rules
Q.
The player struck their ball and it came to rest in the lip above a bunker, what is the ruling?
.
A.
The player's ball is embedded. Their relief area is in the general area, one club-length from the spot directly behind the ball, no nearer the hole. If there is no part of the relief area within the general area, then the player will be unable to take free relief.
.
.
SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH for all your golf rules
.
Podcast https://anchor.fm/golfrules-questions
Instagram: / golfrules_questions
Facebook: / golfrulesquestions
Golf Rules
Доступные форматы для скачивания:
Скачать видео mp4
-
Информация по загрузке: